Organisational Structure

Office of the Chief Executive Officer

  • Marketing, Communications and Stakeholder Management
  • Governance

Chief Executive Officer – Shane Gray


Corporate Financial Services

  • Finance
  • Information and Technology
  • Community Enhancement

Director of Financial Services – David Lewis


Community Sustainability

  • Planning
  • Regulatory Compliance
  • Environment and Waste

Director of Community Sustainability – Adrian Burns


Infrastructure Services

  • Civil works
  • Design
  • Water and Wastewater

Director of Infrastructure Services – Jim Grayson


Asset Facilities

  • Community projects
  • Project delivery

Executive Manager of Asset Facilities – Gordon Magann


Human Resources / Change Management

  • People and organisational Development

Manager of Human Resources / Change Management – Dianne Hone

Share this page

Share this page