Organisation structure

Council's Executive Management Team includes directors and a Chief Executive Officer.



Chief Executive Officer

Shane Gray

Office of the Chief Executive Officer


David Lewis

Acting Director Corporate Services/CFO

Corporate Services/CFO



Acting Director, Planning and Development

Planning and Development


Sandra Cormack

Acting Economic & Community Development


Economic & Community Development


Sam Murphy

Asset Management

Asset Management

Brian Hayes



Pip Moir
Manager - People & Organisational Development - Acting

People & Organisational Development


Sharna Rowley

Marketing & Communications

Marketing & Communications

Related information

Interim Organisational Structure